Sunday, April 3, 2011
Hey guys can you try to explain this dream plz? thanks?
and said it again. I'm not sure how many times we went back and fourth saying that. but it was more than once, probably just 2 or 3 times. then I woke up. I'm 17, the girl I like is 17..or 18 and her lil sis is 10. Like I said we were at someplace, toys r us or some store. It was like a white room, with the carpet that you normally see in offices. No body else was there, but us. That's all I remember. So any ideas.. or just a normal dream that I should just ignore? Don't give me links to sites, I want to here from you and opinions. Just be detailed and serious. I don't car if its good or bad. Just honest. Maybe it was just my hope talking? Maybe its just because I think and like her a lot? I don't know because I hear dreams are just fears or things that you want or just are brain doing stuff with our thoughts, then I hear they can be messages of some kind or reveal the future or just a deeper thing overall than what we think of it. I don't want to get happy over a dream. I've had crushes before with no dream like this one, and I thought of them every 24/7. The other thing is, i dont really like her as much anymore. I mean i do! but its just that i havent really seen her in a good good minute, so my feelings have kinda died down. So the bad thought of never being with her or seeing her again doesnt really hit me in the stomach like it use to lol. BUT i still care,I still think of her to just not as intense as it was before. This isnt the only dream i previously had that involved her but this one stuck out to me. You know so i just wanted to get some of your opinions, and see if i should just say F it or what. Thanks. Keep there answers detailed and serious. ;D
Subscribe to:
Post Comments (Atom)
No comments:
Post a Comment