Saturday, March 26, 2011
Why should anyone get married?
I could never put a ring on a person finger, have a show in front of people, and sign a contract because those things have nothing to do with love. And the way the divorce rate is and the way a lot of guys get taken to the cleaners marriage is going to become out dated. I encourage every guy to reject marriage. And if a woman brings it up don't give in because you will regret it later. Why fulfill her cotton candy wishes and appease her to set yourself up to get screwed. She should only want to be with you and respect the fact that your fears of marriage are justifiable. So instead of being married she should be happy to be with you or not at all. And why bring a 3rd party into your relationship. All a marriage is, is allowing the government to come in and abstract money from you in the time of a break up. I mean think about it. State recognition of a couple would serve no purpose if profit wasnot involved. And we already pay the government enough. The U.S. Constitution has separation of church and state, and it should also have separation of family and state. Think about this fellas, why do you need a license to affirm your commitment to each other. Ya'll were doing just fine without it. And marriage doesnot stop a person from cheating. All this men can't be trusted, well women can't be trusted either. But women have the most to gain in a divorce. So who is going to cheat and feel like they can get away with it. And prenumps mean nothing because they are easy to override and they come with an expiration date. And in divorce you could end up owing not just child support but spousal support. Paying a woman directly while she spends it on another guy and sleeps with him. And during marriage why would you want someone nagging you. Wouldn't it be better to have the ability to simply walk out on her when she get's upset and moody because they always do. So please fellas say no to marriage.
Subscribe to:
Post Comments (Atom)
No comments:
Post a Comment