Sunday, March 27, 2011

I feel terrible .... help please ?

**** happens people cheat people get seduced or the give in to lust/desires It's life loads of people do it, yeah its too late now You feel bad and guilty which means you arnt a whore ,you just gave in to your feelings ,we all screw up sometimes ,try and patch things up with your friend if shes found out and tell her how bad you feel and tell the guy it was not right , That's the best you can do right now

No comments:

Post a Comment